Letter From A Cloud

To Whom It May Concern,

I’ve been thinking, have you ever wondered what it’s like to be a cloud? I bet you haven’t.

I’ve seen you down there, so small, always busy. You can’t imagine what it’s like, being heavier than a mountain, but so empty that you float above, well everything.

I see so much from up here. That’s right. I saw that thing earlier, I bet you thought nobody did.

You know what, I’m full to bursting. I think I’ll give you a shower.

Kind Regards,

A cloud – you know which one

One thought on “Letter From A Cloud

Leave a Reply

